Blogs

illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations illustrations

My First Blog

Published on May 08, 2022 by Gift on print('Hello world!')

My First Blog

Hello world !! Heyyy 👋🏿, soo this is my first blog… I’m still not sure what exactly I’m doing right now it just seem like a fun thing to do I’ve said some things about myself in the “about me” page, like how I am a fan of computer softwares and AIs and stuffs (..I’m mean who isn’t? 😅) … I still don’t know what exactly I’m going to be posting and how regular I plan to be, but I definately will put emotion in this and I’ll be (in most cases..) talking about Software tech, Science (mostly physics) and I’ll also share some coding projects that I carry out in my free time since I’ve got school I need to focus on. and I’ll also really appreciate your suggestions and ideas, and if your want you can also share your peoject ideas with me. Just send me an email using the contact me box/page (I’d really love to hear from you guys 😌) … Aiit that’s all for now Lemme go and look for food to eat 😋

Similar Stories

Face Mask Detection with CNNs

Face Mask Detection with CNNs

Hello 👋🏿 Today I’m going to show you how I made a software that can detect if a person is wearing facemask or not using Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs)

Read More